Interviews by MM Finck - Authors

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Pinterest - White Circle

Q&A with Bethany Chase

I can’t recall how Bethany and I became friends, but I am sure that the name of her blog (“It’s Better With Bangs”) and her spunky twitter profile (“I’m a women’s fiction author, interior designer, and eternally hopeful A-cup.”) had something to do with it. That same voice – spunky, quick, bold – is what is most unique and fun about her brand spankin’ new novel, THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY. From the publisher – Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of one’s own. Sarina Mahler thinks she has her life all nailed down: a growing architecture practice in Aus

Search By Tags
Archive
Don't miss your favorites!
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

  M  M    F  i  n  c  k